2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Lucy H. Sinkular, President

Atkinson & Kelsey, P.A.

PO Box 3070

Albuquerque, NM 87190

(505) 883-3070 

lhs@atkinsonkelsey.com

cassandra-malone.jpg

Cassandra Malone, Compliance Officer 

 

Keleher & McLeod, PA

PO Box AA
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 346-4646

crm@keleher-law.com

Mary-Jones-Headshot-842x1024.jpg

Mary Jones, Vice President

Hartline Barger, LLP

500 Marquette Ave. NW,
Ste. 770
Albuquerque, NM 

(505) 336-5300 c(505) 401-2250 mjones@hartlinebarger.com

Yasmin Dennig, Director at Large

 

WFO/CRADA Agreements Dept.

Sandia National Laboratories

PO Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0115

(505) 844-3558

ydennig@yahoo.com

Diane Albert.png

Diane Albert, Secretary

 

Law Office of Diane Albert

PO Box 10922
Alameda, NM 87184-0922
(505) 235-2277
diane@dianealbertlaw.com

Erin Phillips, Director at Large

 

NM Court of Appeals
2211 Tucker Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 841-4618
coaeap@nmcourts.gov

Michelle Garcia, Treasurer

 

Legal Aid of New Mexico

PO Box 1475
Gallup, NM 87305-1475

(505) 726-4565

michgar12@gmail.com

Lisa Carrillo, Immediate Past President

Dixon Scholl Carrillo, P.A.

PO Box 94147

Albuquerque, NM 87199-4147

(505) 244-3890

lcarrillo@dsc-law.com

Anderson_Erin_photo_2020.jpg

Erin Anderson

United States Coast Guard

500 Poydras Street

New Orleans, LA 70130

Erin.o.anderson@uscg.mil

Ellen Geske

David & Gilchrist

1005 Marquette Avenue NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102-1937

(505) 453-9908

ellen@dglnm.com

SvitlanaAnderson.jpg

Svitlana Anderson

 

Peacock Law PC

PO Box 26927

Albuquerque, NM 87125

(505) 998-6119

sanderson@peacocklaw.com

Laura-Horton_New-Mexico-Legal-Group_Atto

Laura Horton

 

Leigh & Dougherty PC

1401 Central Avenue NW, Ste. A

Albuquerque, NM 87104-1138

(505) 492-2096

leh@ldfamilylaw.com

Liliana Benitez De Luna

 

Sutin, Thayer & Browne, APC

6100 Uptown Blvd NE #400, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 883-2500

lbd@sutinfirm.com

Torri Jacobus.jpeg

Torri Jacobus

 

CABQ Legal Dept.

PO Box 2248
Albuquerque, NM 87103
(505) 768-4534 torrijacobus@gmail.com

Renee Broberg

Law Office of the Public Defender

610 N. Virginia Avenue

Roswell, NM 88201-6316

(575) 208-1655

renee.broberg@lopdnm.us

Meghan Nicholson 02 half.jpg

Meghan Nicholson

 

139 Academy Road NE #200
Albuquerque, NM 87109-3331
(505) 629-1576
mnicholson@garcialawgroupllc.com

Sarah Coffey.jpg

Sarah Coffey

 

NM Legal Aid

301 Gold Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM 87103

(505) 768-6125 sarahc@nmlegalaid.org

Libby Radosevich.jpg

Elizabeth Radosevich

 

Peifer Hanson & Mullins PA

PO Box 25245

Albuquerque, NM 87015-0245 (505) 247-4800 eradosevich@peiferlaw.com

Krista Garcia.jpg

Krista Garcia

Krista Garcia Law, LLC 

920 Lomas Blvd NW 

Albuquerque, NM 87102

krista@powerlegalnm.com

Stevenson_Sarah_2021.jpg

Sarah Stevenson

Modrall Sperling Roehl Harris & Sisk

PO Box 9318

Santa Fe, NM 87504-9318

(505) 848-1884

sarah.stevenson@modrall.com

Paralegal Division Rep - Open

Committee on Women in the Legal Profession - Open

UNM Women's Law Caucus Rep - Open