2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Lucy H. Sinkular, President

Atkinson & Kelsey, P.A.

PO Box 3070

Albuquerque, NM 87190

(505) 883-3070 

lhs@atkinsonkelsey.com

Cassandra Malone, Compliance Officer 

 

Keleher & McLeod, PA

PO Box AA
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 346-4646

crm@keleher-law.com

Mary Jones, Vice President

Hartline Barger, LLP

500 Marquette Ave. NW,
Ste. 770
Albuquerque, NM 

(505) 336-5300 c(505) 401-2250 mjones@hartlinebarger.com

Yasmin Dennig, Director at Large

 

WFO/CRADA Agreements Dept.

Sandia National Laboratories

PO Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0115

(505) 844-3558

ydennig@yahoo.com

Diane Albert, Secretary

 

Law Office of Diane Albert

PO Box 10922
Alameda, NM 87184-0922
(505) 235-2277
diane@dianealbertlaw.com

Erin Phillips, Director at Large

 

NM Court of Appeals
2211 Tucker Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 841-4618
coaeap@nmcourts.gov

Michelle Garcia, Treasurer

 

Legal Aid of New Mexico

PO Box 1475
Gallup, NM 87305-1475

c(915) 309-8275 michgar12@gmail.com

Lisa Carrillo, Immediate Past President

Dixon, Scholl, Carrillo, P.A.

PO Box 94147

Albuquerque, NM 87199-4147

(505) 244-3890

lcarrillo@dsc-law.com

Erin Anderson

United States Coast Guard

500 Poydras Street

New Orleans, LA 70130

Erin.o.anderson@uscg.mil

Laura Horton

 

New Mexico Legal Group

2701 Arizona Street NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 843-7303 lhorton@newmexicolegalgroup.com

Svitlana Anderson

 

Peacock Law PC

PO Box 26927

Albuquerque, NM 87125

(505) 998-1500

sanderson@peacocklaw.com

Torri Jacobus

 

CABQ Legal Dept.

PO Box 2248
Albuquerque, NM 87103
(505) 768-4534 torrijacobus@gmail.com

Liliana Benitez de Luna

 

Sutin, Thayer & Brown PC

6100 Uptown Blvd NE #400, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 883-2500

lbd@sutinfirm.com

Meghan Nicholson

 

139 Academy Road NE #200
Albuquerque, NM 87109-3331
(505) 629-1576
mnicholson@garcialawgroupllc.com

Sarah Coffey

 

NM Legal Aid

301 Gold Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM 87103

(505) 768-6125 sarahc@nmlegalaid.org

Elizabeth Radosevich

 

Peifer Hanson & Mullins PA

PO Box 25245

Albuquerque, NM 87015-0245 (505) 247-4800 eradosevich@peiferlaw.com

Krista Garcia

Krista Garcia Law, LLC 

920 Lomas Blvd NW 

Albuquerque, NM 87102

krista@powerlegalnm.com

Accepting Applications for this
Board Position

Victoria Garcia

Department of General Services
705 Alta Vista Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505-4108

(505) 476-3886

Victoria.Garcia@state.nm.us

Accepting Applications for this
Board Position

Paralegal Division Rep - Open

Committee on Women in the Legal Profession - Open

UNM Women's Law Caucus Rep - Open

© 2018 by NMWBA. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook