2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Lucy H. Sinkular, President

Atkinson & Kelsey, P.A.

PO Box 3070

Albuquerque, NM 87190

(505) 883-3070 

lhs@atkinsonkelsey.com

Cassandra Malone, Compliance Officer 

 

Malone ‘21 Keleher & McLeod, PA

PO Box AA Albuquerque, NM 87102 (505) 346-4646

crm@keleher-law.com

Mary Jones, Vice President

Hartline Barger, LLP

500 Marquette Ave. NW, Ste. 770 Albuquerque, NM

(505) 336-5300 c(505) 401-2250 mjones@hartlinebarger.com

Yasmin Dennig, Director at Large

 

WFO/CRADA Agreements Dept.

Sandia National Laboratories

PO Box 5800 Albuquerque, NM 87185-0115

(505) 844-3558

ydennig@yahoo.com

Meghan Nicholson, Secretary

 

Garcia Law Group LLC

6739 Academy Rd. NE #200 Albuquerque, NM 87109-3331 (505) 629-1576 mnicholson@garcialawgroupllc.com

Barbara Koenig, Director at Large

 

617 Tyler Rd. NW

Los Ranchos, NM 87107

(505) 250-5778

bkoenig617@gmail.com

Michelle Garcia, Treasurer

 

Legal Aid of New Mexico

PO Box 1475 Gallup, NM

87305-1475

c(915) 309-8275 michgar12@gmail.com

Lisa Carrillo, Immediate Past President

Dixon, Scholl, Carrillo, P.A.

PO Box 94147

Albuquerque, NM 87199-4147

(505) 244-3890

lcarrillo@dsc-law.com

Diane Albert 

Law Office of Diane Albert

PO Box 10922

Alameda NM 87184-0922

(505) 235-2277 diane@dianealbertlaw.com

Laura Horton

 

New Mexico Legal Group

2701 Arizona St. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 843-7303 lhorton@newmexicolegalgroup.com

Erin Anderson

United States Coast Guard

500 Poydras Street

New Orleans, LA 70130

Erin.o.anderson@uscg.mil

Torri Jacobus

 

CABQ Legal Dept.

PO Box 2248 Albuquerque, NM 87103 (505) 768-4534 torrijacobus@gmail.com

Svitlana Anderson

 

Peacock Law PC

PO Box 26927

Albuquerque, NM 87125

(505) 998-6119

sanderson@peacocklaw.com

Liliana Benitez de Luna

 

Sutin, Thayer & Brown PC

6100 Uptown Blvd NE #400, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505)883-2300

lbd@sutinfirm.com

Sarah Coffey

 

NM Legal Aid

301 Gold Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM 87103

(505) 768-6125 sarahc@nmlegalaid.org

Erin Phillips

 

NM Court of Appeals

2211 Tucker Ave. NE Albuquerque, NM 87106

(505) 841-4618 coaeap@nmcourts.gov

Krista Garcia

Krista Garcia Law, LLC 

920 Lomas Blvd NW 

Albuquerque, NM 87102

nmwba1990@gmail.com

Elizabeth Radosevich

 

Peifer Hanson & Mullins PA

PO Box 25245

Albuquerque, NM 87015-0245 (505) 247-4800 eradosevich@peiferlaw.com

Victoria Garcia

Department of General Services
705 Alta Vista Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505-4108

505-476-3886

Victoria.Garcia@state.nm.us

Lindsey Rosebrough 

 

Law Offices of the Public Defender 505 Marquette Ave NW Ste 120 Albuquerque, NM 87102-2159 lindsey.rosebrough@lopdnm.us

Paralegal Division Rep - Open

Committee on Women in the Legal Profession - Open

UNM Women's Law Caucus Rep - Open

© 2018 by NMWBA. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook